Delete your Annyeong account
You can request permanent deletion of your Annyeong account and the personal data associated with it at any time. For security, deletion must be confirmed through the email address associated with your account. After you confirm, your account can still be restored for 7 days — after that, the deletion becomes permanent.
Continue to delete your accountA fan-made project — not affiliated with HYBE or BTS · borahae 💜